Kent County

Kent County is made up of Coventry, West Warwick, West Greenwich, Warwick and East Greenwich.  Warwick is the county seat and is home to the Warwick and Rhode Island malls and many bustling businesses.  East Greenwich is just south of Warwick and offers beautiful waterfront communities and a more suburban setting.  Coventry, West Greenwich and West Warwick are all west of Warwick and East Greenwich in the interior of the state and abutt the Connecticut boarder.  These towns offer country living, many lakes and beautiful woods.